Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-30-2019 House Referred to committee Health
4-16-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Scott Wiggam


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Timothy E. Ginter
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Susan Manchester
Derek Merrin
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Tim Schaffer
Reggie Stoltzfus
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.