Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael Sheehy


Steven Arndt
Juanita Brent
Richard Brown
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Doug Green
James M. Hoops
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
David Leland
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-15-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.