Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-2-2020 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
11-24-2020 Senate Introduced
11-18-2020 House Passed
9-24-2020 House Informally passed
9-22-2020 House Informally passed
5-19-2020 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
4-30-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
4-18-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer
Joseph A. Miller III


Jack Cera
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
James M. Hoops
George F. Lang
David Leland
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
John M. Rogers

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.