Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Minimal cost

Additional Documents

Primary Sponsors

Richard D. Brown


Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.