Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-14-2020 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
4-30-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
4-24-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna


Richard D. Brown
Jack Cera
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
George F. Lang
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Michael J. O'Brien
Mark J. Romanchuk
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.