Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-2-2020 House Passed Yeas: 89 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
6-13-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 15 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna


Brian Baldridge
Sara P. Carruthers
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Stephanie D. Howse
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.