Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-8-2019 House Referred to committee Public Utilities
4-29-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Fred Strahorn
Michael J. Skindell


Kristin Boggs
Tavia Galonski
Glenn W. Holmes
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Kent Smith
Terrence Upchurch

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.