Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-22-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 22 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
2-6-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-26-2019 House Passed Yeas: 79 Nays: 17 [ Breakdown ]
6-19-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

J. Todd Smith
Phil Plummer


Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Larry Obhof
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Sara P. Carruthers
Anthony DeVitis
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Don Jones
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Don Manning
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Fred Strahorn
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.