Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-14-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
5-9-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brigid Kelly
Jessica E. Miranda


Kristin Boggs
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.