Skip to main content
Return To Search

Affects nuclear and renewable energy and energy efficiency

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 717.25, 1710.061, 3706.03, 4905.31, 4906.20, 4906.201, 4928.01, 4928.02, 4928.142, 4928.143, 4928.20, 4928.61, 4928.621, 4928.64, 4928.643, 4928.645, 4928.65, 4928.66, 4928.662, 4928.6612, and 5727.75; to enact sections 3706.40, 3706.42, 3706.44, 3706.46, 3706.47, 3706.48, 3706.481, 3706.482, 3706.483, 3706.484, 3706.485, 3706.486, 3706.50, 3706.51, 3706.52, and 4928.663 of the Revised Code to maintain operations of certified clean air resources, establish the Ohio generation and jobs incentive program and the energy performance and waste reduction program, and make changes regarding wind turbine siting.

Current Version

As Introduced PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Sedrick Denson
Casey Weinstein


Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Stephanie D. Howse
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.