Skip to main content
Return To Search

Designate SEAL Edward C. Byers, Jr., Medal of Honor Recipient Hwy

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 5534.817, 5534.893, 5534.894, and 5534.895 and to enact sections 5534.014, 5534.407, 5534.408, 5534.60, 5534.601, 5534.602, 5534.752, 5534.79, 5534.807, 5534.812, 5534.814, 5534.818, 5534.822, 5534.823, 5534.824, 5534.825, 5534.826, 5534.827, 5534.829, 5534.833, 5534.834, 5534.871, 5534.881, 5534.882, 5534.883, 5534.884, 5534.885, 5534.886, 5534.887, 5534.888, 5534.89, 5534.896, 5534.898, 5534.91, 5534.913, and 5534.916 of the Revised Code to designate and change the name and location of multiple memorial highways and bridges.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

June 10, 2020

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Haraz N. Ghanbari


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Steven M. Arndt
Brian Baldridge
Gil Blair
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Jim Butler
Jamie Callender
Jack Cera
Randi Clites
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Susan Manchester
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.