Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Phil Plummer
Thomas West


Cindy Abrams
Janine R. Boyd
Sara P. Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Don Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Emilia Strong Sykes
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.