Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Adam Holmes
Jeff LaRe


Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Jack Cera
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Don Jones
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Joe Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
William Seitz
Lisa Sobecki
D. J. Swearingen
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Date Chamber Action Committee

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.