Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Timothy Ginter
Jena Powell


Niraj J. Antani
Doug Green
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Susan Manchester
Riordan T. McClain
Craig S. Riedel
Gary Scherer
A. Nino Vitale
Paul Zeltwanger
Date Chamber Action Committee

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.