Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-8-2020 House Passed Yeas: 85 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-2-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Brian Baldridge


Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Laura Lanese
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Phil Plummer
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.