Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-6-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-17-2020 Senate Passed
12-10-2020 Senate Reported Agriculture and Natural Resources
6-30-2020 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture and Natural Resources
6-17-2020 Senate Introduced
6-11-2020 House Passed
11-26-2019 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
2-13-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-12-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Laura Lanese
Sara P. Carruthers


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Rick Carfagna
Randi Clites
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Paula Hicks-Hudson
James M. Hoops
Jeff LaRe
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
David Leland
Beth Liston
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.