Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-16-2020   Effective
9-16-2020 Signed By The Governor
9-3-2020 Sent To The Governor
9-1-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
8-31-2020 House Amendments laid over under the rule
6-24-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
6-9-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
5-6-2020 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
2-14-2020 Senate Introduced
2-12-2020 House Passed
2-11-2020 House Informally passed
2-10-2020 House Informally passed
2-6-2020 House Informally passed
1-15-2020 House Reported - Substitute Health
10-2-2019 House Referred to committee Health
9-23-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Timothy E. Ginter


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Gil Blair
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
C. Allison Russo
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.