Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Shane Wilkin
D. J. Swearingen


Niraj J. Antani
Brian Baldridge
Gil Blair
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Jon Cross
Jay Edwards
Stephen D. Hambley
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Mark J. Romanchuk
William Seitz
Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Provides immunity to camp operators for inherent camping risks

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 3729.15 of the Revised Code to provide a qualified immunity to camp operators for harm arising from a risk inherent to camping.

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.