Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

James M. Hoops
Lisa Sobecki


Niraj J. Antani
Gil Blair
Juanita Brent
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Doug Green
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Allison Russo
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Reggie Stoltzfus
Fred Strahorn
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein

Establish Commercial Truck Driver Student Aid Program

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 3333.38 and 3345.32 and to enact section 3333.125 of the Revised Code and to amend Sections 381.10 and 381.340 of Am. Sub. H.B. 166 of the 133rd General Assembly to establish the Commercial Truck Driver Student Aid program and to make an appropriation.

Current Version

As Introduced PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.