Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

John M. Rogers
John Becker


Gil Blair
Juanita O. Brent
Jack Cera
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
James M. Hoops
Brigid Kelly
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Lisa A. Sobecki
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.