Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-2-2020 House Reported - Substitute Health
12-10-2019 House Referred to committee Health
11-19-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Randi Clites
Sara P. Carruthers


Jeffrey A. Crossman
Timothy E. Ginter
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
C. Allison Russo
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.