Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-22-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-22-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
12-16-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
6-3-2020 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
5-15-2020 Senate Introduced
5-13-2020 House Passed
5-13-2020 House Reported - Substitute Civil Justice
12-10-2019 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
11-26-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

J. Todd Smith
Gil Blair


Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Tim Schaffer
Cindy Abrams
John Becker
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Stephen D. Hambley
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Catherine D. Ingram
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.