Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-17-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
6-24-2020 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
6-17-2020 Senate Introduced
6-11-2020 House Informally passed
6-11-2020 House Passed
6-8-2020 House Informally passed
6-4-2020 House Informally passed
6-4-2020 House Reported - Substitute Federalism
12-10-2019 House Referred to committee Federalism
11-26-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Scott Wiggam


William P. Coley, II
Niraj J. Antani
Brian Baldridge
John Becker
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Susan Manchester
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Jena Powell
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
A. Nino Vitale
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.