Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-18-2020 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
12-10-2019 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
11-26-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Cindy Abrams


Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Sara P. Carruthers
Sedrick Denson
Doug Green
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Jessica E. Miranda
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.