Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jena Powell
George F. Lang


John Becker
Jim Butler
Ron Hood
Kris Jordan
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Mark J. Romanchuk
Paul Zeltwanger

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required



Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.