Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-9-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-31-2020 Sent To The Governor
12-22-2020 Senate Passed
12-22-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-16-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
12-2-2020 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
11-24-2020 Senate Introduced
11-19-2020 House Passed
11-12-2020 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
1-28-2020 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
12-12-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brian Baldridge
Cindy Abrams


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Gil Blair
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Jon Cross
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Don Jones
Candice Keller
George F. Lang
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
J. Todd Smith
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.