Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
Kristina Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Niraj J. Antani
Steven Arndt
Gil Blair
Louis W. Blessing III
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Sara Carruthers
Jeffrey Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Ron Hood
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Michael Sheehy
Michael Skindell
Todd Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Reggie Stoltzfus
Fred Strahorn
D. J. Swearingen
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Establish the Ohio State Government Expenditure Database

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 122.85, 125.112, 5595.04, 5709.48, and 5709.50 and to enact sections 113.70, 113.71, 113.72, 113.73, 113.74, 113.75, 113.76, 113.77, 117.55, and 5709.481 of the Revised Code to require the Treasurer of State to establish the Ohio State and Local Government Expenditure Database, to modify the film and theater tax credit, to authorize a regional transportation improvement project to impose voluntary assessments on certain real property, and to require the Auditor of State to determine if an entity is in compliance with the terms and conditions of a state award for economic development.

Current Version

As Passed by the Senate PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.