Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-19-2020   Effective
Emergency: effective 06/19/2020
6-19-2020 Signed By The Governor
6-18-2020 Sent To The Governor
6-11-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
6-10-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
6-10-2020 Senate Reported General Government and Agency Review
5-27-2020 Senate Referred to committee General Government and Agency Review
5-26-2020 Senate Introduced
5-20-2020 House Passed
5-6-2020 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
1-29-2020 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
1-27-2020 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Mark Fraizer


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Sean J. O'Brien
Tim Schaffer
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Randi Clites
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Laura Lanese
Jason Stephens

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.