Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Cindy Abrams
Rick Carfagna


Sara Carruthers
Randi Clites
Jeffrey Crossman
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Timothy Ginter
J. Kyle Koehler
Joe Miller
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
John M. Rogers
Allison Russo
William Seitz
D. J. Swearingen
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-10-2020 House Passed Yeas: 90 Nays: 5 [ Breakdown ]
6-10-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.