Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-9-2020 House Passed Yeas: 66 Nays: 26 [ Breakdown ]
5-28-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 6 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Dick Stein
James M. Hoops


Randi Clites
Stephen D. Hambley
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.