Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Mary Lightbody
C. Allison Russo


Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Erica C. Crawley
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.