Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Nickie Antonio
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Hearcel Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Sean O'Brien
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Steven Arndt
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita Brent
Richard Brown
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Timothy Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks Hudson
Adam Holmes
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Stephanie Howse
Don Jones
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Darrell Kick
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Don Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
John Patterson
Bill Reineke
Tracy Richardson
Phil Robinson
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Allison Russo
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Michael Skindell
Kent Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Declare certain hospital employee inventions property of hospital

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 339.062 of the Revised Code to require that all rights to and interests in charter county hospital employee discoveries, inventions, or patents are the property of the charter county hospital.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

October 29, 2019

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.