Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-27-2019 House Passed Yeas: 95 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-19-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Timothy E. Ginter


Steven M. Arndt
Gil Blair
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Randi Clites
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Adam Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
A. Nino Vitale
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.