Skip to main content
Return To Search

Permit schools and camps to administer glucagon

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 3313.713, 4723.50, 4729.01, 4729.51, 4729.513, 4729.541, 4729.60, and 4729.88 and to enact sections 3313.7115, 3313.7116, 3314.147, 3326.60, 3328.38, 4723.484, 4730.434, 4731.92, and 5101.78 of the Revised Code to permit schools and camps to procure and use injectable or nasally administered glucagon in accordance with prescribed policies and to exempt them from licensing requirements related to the possession of glucagon.

Current Version

As Introduced PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

John M. Rogers
Tracy M. Richardson


John Becker
Gil Blair
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Jack Cera
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brigid Kelly
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.