Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Brigid Kelly


Cindy Abrams
John Becker
Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Bill Dean
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
George F. Lang
Beth Liston
Don Manning
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.