Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-18-2020 House Passed Yeas: 86 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-11-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 19 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales


Cindy Abrams
Jim Butler
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Stephen D. Hambley
Adam Holmes
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
Joseph A. Miller III
John M. Rogers
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Fred Strahorn

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.