Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-5-2020 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
3-10-2020 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Joseph A. Miller III
Casey Weinstein


David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Michael J. O'Brien
John M. Rogers
Michael J. Skindell
Lisa A. Sobecki
Fred Strahorn

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.