Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Phil Robinson
John Patterson


Janine R. Boyd
Juanita Brent
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Allison Russo
Lisa Sobecki
Fred Strahorn
Casey Weinstein

Legislation Text


Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Offsetting revenues


Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.