Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Jeffrey A. Crossman
Brian Baldridge


Cindy Abrams
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Tavia Galonski
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Jessica E. Miranda
C. Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Bride Rose Sweeney
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.