Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
7-23-2019 House Passed Yeas: 51 Nays: 38 [ Breakdown ]
7-17-2019 Senate Passed Yeas: 19 Nays: 12 [ Breakdown ]
7-17-2019 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
5-29-2019 House Passed Yeas: 53 Nays: 43 [ Breakdown ]
5-29-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-23-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 5 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Jamie Callender
Shane Wilkin


John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Lou Terhar
Sandra R. Williams
Jon Cross
Anthony DeVitis
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Don Jones
Bill Reineke
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.