Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Diane V. Grendell


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Brian Baldridge
Rick Carfagna
Jon Cross
Anthony DeVitis
Mark Fraizer
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-16-2020   Effective
9-14-2020 Signed By The Governor
9-3-2020 Sent To The Governor

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.