Skip to main content
Return To Search


House Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
State and Local Government December 16, 2020 1st Hearing Download

Primary Sponsors

Jeffrey A. Crossman


Gil Blair
Tavia Galonski
Catherine D. Ingram
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.