Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-22-2020 Senate Conference managers: Sens. - Eklund, Manning, Thomas Conference Committee on H.B. 61
9-21-2020 House Conference managers: Reps. - Hambley, Lanese, Brown
8-27-2020 Senate Insist on amendments; asks for committee of conference
6-11-2020 House Refused to concur in Senate amendments
6-10-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
6-28-2019 Senate Reported Judiciary
5-1-2019 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
4-1-2019 Senate Introduced
3-28-2019 House Passed
3-20-2019 House Reported Civil Justice
2-13-2019 House Referred to committee Civil Justice
2-12-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Laura Lanese
Beth Liston


Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Steve Wilson
Brian Baldridge
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Sedrick Denson
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Emilia Strong Sykes
Terrence Upchurch
A. Nino Vitale
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.