Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-30-2020 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
6-10-2020 Senate Introduced
6-9-2020 House Passed - Amended
5-27-2020 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
5-12-2020 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
5-6-2020 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jessica E. Miranda
Sedrick Denson


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Juanita O. Brent
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Mary Lightbody
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
Fred Strahorn
D. J. Swearingen
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.