Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-11-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-31-2020 Sent To The Governor
12-22-2020 Senate Passed
12-22-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-10-2020 Senate Reported - Amended Agriculture and Natural Resources
6-30-2020 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture and Natural Resources
6-17-2020 Senate Introduced
6-11-2020 House Reported - Substitute Agriculture and Rural Development
6-11-2020 House Passed - Amended
6-11-2020 House Informally passed
5-27-2020 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Rural Development
5-19-2020 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Don Jones
Shane Wilkin


Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Brian Baldridge
Randi Clites
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Haraz N. Ghanbari
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
J. Todd Smith
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.