Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Minimal cost

Primary Sponsors

D. J. Swearingen
Jeff LaRe


Cindy Abrams
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Rick Carfagna
Jon Cross
Stephen D. Hambley
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
George F. Lang
Bill Reineke
Mark J. Romanchuk
Bill Seitz
Casey Weinstein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.