Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

D. J. Swearingen
Jeff LaRe


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
John Becker
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Randi Clites
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
George F. Lang
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Fred Strahorn
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.