Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-7-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-31-2020 Sent To The Governor
12-22-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-18-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
12-17-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-10-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Agriculture and Natural Resources
6-30-2020 Senate Referred to committee Agriculture and Natural Resources
6-17-2020 Senate Introduced
6-11-2020 House Passed - Amended
6-10-2020 House Reported - Substitute Commerce and Labor
5-27-2020 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
5-26-2020 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer
John Becker


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Adam Holmes
George F. Lang
David Leland
Joseph A. Miller III
Bill Reineke
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.