Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-3-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Haraz N. Ghanbari


Doug Green
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Riordan T. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Michael Sheehy
Reggie Stoltzfus

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.