Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Lisa Sobecki
Michael Sheehy


Brian Baldridge
Kristin Boggs
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Doug Green
Paula Hicks Hudson
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Jeff LaRe
Mary Lightbody
Riordan T. McClain
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Allison Russo
Kent Smith
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West
Date Chamber Action Committee

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.